The Fail Proof Hiring Signature Matchmaking System - Matching You and Your Awesome Assistant

Thank you for signing up to the Telecall

The call in coordinates:

 

Wednesday Aug. 13

3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, Noon PDT

Dial: 1-712-432-3100

Enter your conference code: 778688

In the meantime, here is my gift to you: Download the free ebook:


“Create a Great Job Ad in Five Minutes or Less.

There are no bad employees; there are only good people in the wrong jobs. With this hiring system you will set yourself up for greatness from the beginning.

 

Click Here to Download